樹上の家都市ガイド

ログイン | 登録 | English | DE/FR

ナビゲーション

検索

ユーザログイン

新しい登録ユーザ

時間帯: 何時にそれは...にあるか

Information on what time zone is used in different parts of the world can be found on this page. If you're wondering if a certain place uses daylight savings, or what time it is right now, whether to schedule a meeting, make a telephone call, or plan out your travels, just find it in the list below and click on its name. More tools like a time zone converter can be found on each place's individual page.

You may also be interested in the currency converter

PlaceTime ZoneTime Now
AfghanistanAfghanistan Time月曜日 12:14
AlbaniaCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
AlgeriaCentral European Time月曜日 08:44
American SamoaSamoa Standard Time日曜日 20:44
AndorraCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
AngolaWestern African Time月曜日 08:44
AnguillaAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
Antigua and BarbudaAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
ArmeniaArmenia Time月曜日 12:44
ArubaAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
AustriaCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
AzerbaijanAzerbaijan Time月曜日 12:44
AzoresAzores Time月曜日 07:44
British Indian Ocean TerritoryIndian Ocean Territory Time月曜日 13:44
BahamasEastern Standard Time月曜日 03:44
BahrainArabia Standard Time月曜日 10:44
BangladeshBangladesh Time月曜日 13:44
BarbadosAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
BelarusEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
BelgiumCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
BelizeCentral Standard Time月曜日 01:44
BeninWestern African Time月曜日 08:44
BermudaAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 04:44
BhutanBhutan Time月曜日 13:44
BoliviaBolivia Time月曜日 03:44
Bosnia and HerzegovinaCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
BotswanaCentral African Time月曜日 09:44
British Virgin IslandsAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
BruneiBrunei Time月曜日 15:44
BulgariaEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
Burkina FasoGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
BurundiCentral African Time月曜日 09:44
CambodiaIndochina Time月曜日 14:44
CameroonWestern African Time月曜日 08:44
Canary IslandsWestern European Time月曜日 08:44
Cape VerdeCape Verde Time月曜日 06:44
Cayman IslandsEastern Standard Time月曜日 02:44
Central African RepublicWestern African Time月曜日 08:44
ChadWestern African Time月曜日 08:44
ChileChile Time月曜日 03:44
ChinaChina Standard Time月曜日 15:44
Christmas IslandChristmas Island Time月曜日 14:44
Clipperton IslandGMT-08:00日曜日 23:44
Cocos (Keeling) IslandsCocos Islands Time月曜日 14:14
ColombiaColombia Time月曜日 02:44
ComorosEastern African Time月曜日 10:44
Cook IslandsCook Is. Time日曜日 21:44
Costa RicaCentral Standard Time月曜日 01:44
CroatiaCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
CubaCentral Standard Time月曜日 03:44
CyprusEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
Czech RepublicCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
DenmarkCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
DjiboutiEastern African Time月曜日 10:44
DominicaAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
Dominican RepublicAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
East TimorEast Timor Time月曜日 16:44
EcuadorEcuador Time月曜日 02:44
EgyptEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
El SalvadorCentral Standard Time月曜日 01:44
Equatorial GuineaWestern African Time月曜日 08:44
EritreaEastern African Time月曜日 10:44
EstoniaEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
EthiopiaEastern African Time月曜日 10:44
Falkland IslandsFalkland Is. Time月曜日 03:44
Faroe IslandsWestern European Time月曜日 08:44
FijiFiji Time月曜日 19:44
FinlandEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
FranceCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
French GuianaFrench Guiana Time月曜日 04:44
French Southern and Antarctic LandsFrench Southern & Antarctic Lands Time月曜日 12:44
GabonWestern African Time月曜日 08:44
The GambiaGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
Gaza StripEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
GeorgiaGeorgia Time月曜日 11:44
GermanyCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
GhanaGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
GibraltarCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
Glorioso IslandsReunion Time月曜日 11:44
GreeceEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
GreenlandWestern Greenland Time月曜日 05:44
GrenadaAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
GuadeloupeAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
GuamChamorro Standard Time月曜日 17:44
GuatemalaCentral Standard Time月曜日 01:44
Guernsey月曜日 08:44
GuineaGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
Guinea-BissauGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
GuyanaGuyana Time月曜日 03:44
HaitiEastern Standard Time月曜日 03:44
HondurasCentral Standard Time月曜日 01:44
Hong Kong / XianggangHong Kong Time月曜日 15:44
HungaryCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
IcelandGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
IndiaIndia Standard Time月曜日 13:14
IranIran Time月曜日 12:14
IraqArabia Standard Time月曜日 11:44
Ireland (Eire)Greenwich Mean Time月曜日 08:44
Isle of Man月曜日 08:44
IsraelIsrael Standard Time月曜日 10:44
ItalyCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
Cote d'IvoireGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
JamaicaEastern Standard Time月曜日 02:44
Jan MayenEastern Greenland Time月曜日 09:44
JapanJapan Standard Time月曜日 16:44
Jersey月曜日 08:44
JordanEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
KazakhstanAlma-Ata Time月曜日 13:44
KenyaEastern African Time月曜日 10:44
North KoreaKorea Standard Time月曜日 16:44
Korea, SouthKorea Standard Time月曜日 16:44
KuwaitArabia Standard Time月曜日 10:44
KyrgyzstanKirgizstan Time月曜日 13:44
LaosIndochina Time月曜日 14:44
LatviaEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
LebanonEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
LesothoSouth Africa Standard Time月曜日 09:44
LiberiaGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
LibyaEastern European Time月曜日 09:44
LiechtensteinCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
LithuaniaEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
LuxembourgCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
Macau / AomenChina Standard Time月曜日 15:44
MacedoniaCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
MadagascarEastern African Time月曜日 10:44
MadeiraWestern European Time月曜日 08:44
MalawiCentral African Time月曜日 09:44
MalaysiaMalaysia Time月曜日 15:44
MaldivesMaldives Time月曜日 12:44
MaliGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
MaltaCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
Marshall IslandsMarshall Islands Time月曜日 19:44
MartiniqueAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
MauritaniaGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
MauritiusMauritius Time月曜日 11:44
MayotteEastern African Time月曜日 10:44
MoldovaEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
MonacoCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
MongoliaUlaanbaatar Time月曜日 15:44
MontserratAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
MoroccoWestern European Time月曜日 07:44
MozambiqueCentral African Time月曜日 09:44
Myanmar / BurmaMyanmar Time月曜日 14:14
NamibiaWestern African Time月曜日 08:44
NauruNauru Time月曜日 19:44
NepalNepal Time月曜日 13:29
NetherlandsCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
Netherlands AntillesAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
New CaledoniaNew Caledonia Time月曜日 18:44
New ZealandNew Zealand Standard Time月曜日 19:44
NicaraguaCentral Standard Time月曜日 01:44
NigerWestern African Time月曜日 08:44
NigeriaWestern African Time月曜日 08:44
NiueNiue Time日曜日 20:44
Norfolk IslandNorfolk Time月曜日 19:14
NorwayCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
OkinawaJapan Standard Time月曜日 16:44
OmanGulf Standard Time月曜日 11:44
PakistanPakistan Time月曜日 12:44
PalauPalau Time月曜日 16:44
PanamaEastern Standard Time月曜日 02:44
Papua New GuineaPapua New Guinea Time月曜日 17:44
ParaguayParaguay Time月曜日 03:44
PeruPeru Time月曜日 02:44
PhilippinesPhilippines Time月曜日 15:44
Pitcairn IslandsPitcairn Standard Time日曜日 23:44
PolandCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
PortugalWestern European Time月曜日 08:44
Puerto RicoAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
QatarArabia Standard Time月曜日 10:44
Reunion IslandReunion Time月曜日 11:44
RomaniaEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
RwandaCentral African Time月曜日 09:44
Saint HelenaGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
Saint Kitts and NevisAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
Saint LuciaAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
Saint Pierre and MiquelonPierre & Miquelon Standard Time月曜日 05:44
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
SamoaWest Samoa Time日曜日 20:44
San MarinoCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
Sao Tome and PrincipeGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
Saudi ArabiaArabia Standard Time月曜日 10:44
SenegalGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
Serbia & MontenegroCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
SeychellesSeychelles Time月曜日 11:44
Sierra LeoneGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
SingaporeSingapore Time月曜日 15:44
SlovakiaCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
SloveniaCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
Solomon IslandsSolomon Is. Time月曜日 18:44
SomaliaEastern African Time月曜日 10:44
South AfricaSouth Africa Standard Time月曜日 09:44
South Georgia and the South Sandwich IslandsSouth Georgia Standard Time月曜日 05:44
SpainCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
Sri LankaSri Lanka Time月曜日 13:14
SudanEastern African Time月曜日 10:44
SurinameSuriname Time月曜日 04:44
SvalbardEastern Greenland Time月曜日 09:44
SwazilandSouth Africa Standard Time月曜日 09:44
SwedenCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
SwitzerlandCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
SyriaEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
French Polynesia / TahitiTahiti Time日曜日 21:44
TaiwanChina Standard Time月曜日 15:44
TajikistanTajikistan Time月曜日 12:44
TanzaniaEastern African Time月曜日 10:44
ThailandIndochina Time月曜日 14:44
TogoGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 07:44
TokelauTokelau Time日曜日 21:44
TongaTonga Time月曜日 20:44
Trinidad and TobagoAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
TunisiaCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
TurkeyEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
TurkmenistanTurkmenistan Time月曜日 12:44
Turks and Caicos IslandsEastern Standard Time月曜日 03:44
TuvaluTuvalu Time月曜日 19:44
UgandaEastern African Time月曜日 10:44
UkraineEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
United Arab EmiratesGulf Standard Time月曜日 11:44
United KingdomGreenwich Mean Time月曜日 08:44
UruguayUruguay Time月曜日 04:44
UzbekistanUzbekistan Time月曜日 12:44
VanuatuVanuatu Time月曜日 18:44
The Holy See / Vatican CityCentral European Time月曜日 09:44
VenezuelaVenezuela Time月曜日 03:14
VietnamIndochina Time月曜日 14:44
Virgin IslandsAtlantic Standard Time月曜日 03:44
Wallis and FutunaWallis & Futuna Time月曜日 19:44
West BankEastern European Time月曜日 10:44
Western SaharaWestern European Time月曜日 07:44
YemenArabia Standard Time月曜日 10:44
ZambiaCentral African Time月曜日 09:44
ZimbabweCentral African Time月曜日 09:44