Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Who's new

Timezones: What time is it in Vietnam?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Vietnam can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in Vietnam?

06:09 MondayGMT/UTC +07:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Vietnam, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
Vietnam12:00
Los Angeles22:00 (previous day)
New York01:00
Montreal01:00
London06:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt07:00
Hong Kong13:00
Sydney15:00
Auckland17:00