Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Who's new

Timezones: What time is it in United Arab Emirates?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in United Arab Emirates can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in United Arab Emirates?

11:45 MondayGMT/UTC +04:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in United Arab Emirates, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
United Arab Emirates12:00
Los Angeles00:00
New York03:00
Montreal03:00
London08:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt09:00
Hong Kong16:00
Sydney19:00
Auckland21:00