Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Timezones: What time is it in Tokelau?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Tokelau can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in Tokelau?

23:25 MondayGMT/UTC -10:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Tokelau, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
Tokelau12:00
Los Angeles14:00
New York17:00
Montreal17:00
London22:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt23:00
Hong Kong06:00 (next day)
Sydney09:00 (next day)
Auckland11:00 (next day)