Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Who's new

Timezones: What time is it in Pitcairn Islands?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Pitcairn Islands can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in Pitcairn Islands?

18:29 MondayGMT/UTC -08:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Pitcairn Islands, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
Pitcairn Islands12:00
Los Angeles12:00
New York15:00
Montreal15:00
London20:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt21:00
Hong Kong04:00 (next day)
Sydney07:00 (next day)
Auckland09:00 (next day)