Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Timezones: What time is it in New Caledonia?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in New Caledonia can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in New Caledonia?

14:10 SundayGMT/UTC +11:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in New Caledonia, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
New Caledonia12:00
Los Angeles17:00 (previous day)
New York20:00 (previous day)
Montreal20:00 (previous day)
London01:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt02:00
Hong Kong09:00
Sydney12:00
Auckland14:00