Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Who's new

Timezones: What time is it in Myanmar / Burma?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Myanmar / Burma can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in Myanmar / Burma?

10:56 TuesdayGMT/UTC +06:30

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Myanmar / Burma, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
Myanmar / Burma12:00
Los Angeles21:30 (previous day)
New York00:30
Montreal00:30
London05:30
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt06:30
Hong Kong13:30
Sydney16:30
Auckland18:30