Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Who's new

Timezones: What time is it in North Korea?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in North Korea can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in North Korea?

18:21 SundayGMT/UTC +09:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in North Korea, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
North Korea12:00
Los Angeles19:00 (previous day)
New York22:00 (previous day)
Montreal22:00 (previous day)
London03:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt04:00
Hong Kong11:00
Sydney14:00
Auckland16:00