Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Timezones: What time is it in Iraq?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Iraq can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in Iraq?

05:45 SundayGMT/UTC +03:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Iraq, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
Iraq12:00
Los Angeles01:00
New York04:00
Montreal04:00
London09:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt10:00
Hong Kong17:00
Sydney20:00
Auckland22:00