Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Who's new

Timezones: What time is it in Guinea-Bissau?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Guinea-Bissau can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in Guinea-Bissau?

03:37 TuesdayGMT/UTC +00:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Guinea-Bissau, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
Guinea-Bissau12:00
Los Angeles04:00
New York07:00
Montreal07:00
London12:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt13:00
Hong Kong20:00
Sydney23:00
Auckland01:00 (next day)