Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Timezones: What time is it in Burkina Faso?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in Burkina Faso can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in Burkina Faso?

04:09 SundayGMT/UTC +00:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in Burkina Faso, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
Burkina Faso12:00
Los Angeles04:00
New York07:00
Montreal07:00
London12:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt13:00
Hong Kong20:00
Sydney23:00
Auckland01:00 (next day)