Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Who's new

Timezones: What time is it in British Indian Ocean Territory?

Time zone information for other places

Information on what time zone is used in British Indian Ocean Territory can be found on this page. This information is provided to those trying to schedule a meeting, make an international telephone call, or plan their travels.

What is the current time in British Indian Ocean Territory?

11:31 TuesdayGMT/UTC +06:00

Time Zone Converter

Select your time zone from this list to customize the information in the table
When it is noon in British Indian Ocean Territory, the time in these cities is:
PlaceTime
British Indian Ocean Territory12:00
Los Angeles22:00 (previous day)
New York01:00
Montreal01:00
London06:00
Rome, Paris, Frankfurt07:00
Hong Kong14:00
Sydney17:00
Auckland19:00