Treehouse Cityguide

Login | Register | 中文 | DE/FR

Navigation

Search

User login

Who's new

Recent Reviews

1 star from yopla (0) on February 4, 2011 (See all my ratings)
Vics, Beijing (Entertainment Nightclubs Nightlife)
Don't go there!

Don't go there, very poor place, too expensive and just some ass*ole there... 

5 stars from ninegoo (0) on January 31, 2011 (See all my ratings)
Cambodia
呼吸吳哥窟

雨林中的世界遺產, 是那麼的精美. 她與遊客的距離只有0.01公分. 由於當地經濟極不發達,她們還保持著較為原始的狀態, 沒有過多現代的後世痕跡. 

5 stars from U-SPEED (0) on June 7, 2010 (See all my ratings)
U-SPEED INDOOR GO-KARTING CENTER, China (Art Attractions Bars Cafes Entertainment Food Music Nightclubs Nightlife Sports Tours)
The only indoor go-karting center in Beijing

Get your corporate Events, Race Leagues, Private Parties, Fundraisers at U-SPEED GO-KARTING

Seldom found anywhere else in China, U-SPEED GO-KARTING is the only indoor karting center in Beijing,it combines karting and video games with restaurant & bar. What a place to go to take a break after your busy working day! The center is situated in the North-Eastern corner of Si Yuan Bridge, close to the airport highway and Wang Jing community.

read more

4 stars from bobh (0) [from Shenzhen] on May 31, 2010 (See all my ratings)
Shenzhen short stay apartment, China (Hostels Hotels Lodging)
Untitled Comments

We have serviced and self-catering apartments across Shenzhen.
when you are coming to Shenzhen for a few days, a week or a couple of weeks for business or relax. you can find an affordable and comfortable accommodation in Shenzhen with me.

1. Fully furnished, with kitchen, fast internet etc...
2. Rent: Vary from apt to apt, price start from 180RMB/day, 3800RMB/month.
3. Contact Email: x i n r u h z @ 1 6 3.com
4.

read more

5 stars from yukiliu (0) on May 28, 2010 (See all my ratings)
Sunkissed Tanning Studio, China (Art Attractions Banks Bars Bike Rental Books Cafes Entertainment Food Hostels Hotels Internet Laundry Lodging Music Nightclubs Nightlife Post Offices)
Best place for tanning

Sunkissed Tanning Studio offers European tanning equipment (51 lamps), great surroundings and a variety of bronzing accelerators for a deeper and longer lasting tan.

Opening Hours: 11.00am - 21.00pm

Address: 65 Wudaoying Hutong between the Lama Temple and Andingmen. (the same hutong as the Vineyard Cafe, the Greek restaurant Argo and the Spanish restaurant Saffron)
For more information and reservation: (010) 640 644 53 or 15801047554

www.sunkissedbeijing.com

@: mail@sunkissedbeijing.com

3 stars from heinzel (0) on December 11, 2009 (See all my ratings)
Carrefour, Kunming (Shopping)
Addresses of Carrefour in Kunming

Here you can see all the address

http://www.carrefour.com.cn/Shop/ShopListEng.aspx

5 stars from DaveS (0) on November 7, 2009 (See all my ratings)
Half Way Guest House, Tiger Leaping Gorge (Food Hostels Lodging) Satellite Map
Untitled Comments

A great place to chill out for a couple of days.  The view from the toilets is awesome.

1 star from Alexander Kuhn (0) on November 6, 2009 (See all my ratings)
Mandarin Bookstore, Kunming (Books Shopping)
worst experience with this bookstore

I just want to write this comment because I'm very very much
disappointed about the service and the staff members of their shop in
Dali and their Manager. A few days ago I bought the newest Lonely Planet Travelguide for Vietnam and a few more books.

read more

N Cafe, Xianggelila / Shangri-La / Zhongdian (Food Internet)
Untitled Comments

IKEA look, menu with many of the options not actually available, but good food.  After trying to order two other things, ended up getting something like a meatball bruschetta (they didn't have the right bread) for 28 RMB.

5 stars from Hiketsu (0) on August 12, 2009 (See all my ratings)
BLACK POTTERY COFFEE, Xianggelila / Shangri-La / Zhongdian (Art Bars Books Cafes Food Music Nightlife Shopping Tea Tours Trekking)
Best Western Breakfast, Tibetan Food and Travel Advice!

I have visited Shangri-la several times over the past three years, and as the town has grown, there have been many improvements especially in the area of restaurants and bars. The best I have found is BLACK POTTERY COFFEE. The owner is a beautiful local Tibetan woman who is a former guide and knows the region well. So you can get up to date travel information in English, Chinese, and Tibetan if you wish. Her husband speaks Japanese as well. The Cafe serves the best western breakfast and coffee that I have had in China as well as Tibetan food which is done quite well, and authentically.

read more